email:   pw:
Membership is FREE
Post Reviews, Receive Notice Of Specials
Sign Up Here
Contact Lucy Store
844-LUCYSTORE (582-9786)
8:00am to 4:00pm Central Time Mon-Fri
Lucy Store Facebook
Lucy Store Instagram
Shopping Cart

I Love Lucy: Season 3 DVD Set

I Love Lucy: Season 3 DVD Set

Item#: 499020 (0.00 lbs)
Sale Price: $29.95
Out of Stock!
Post A Review
Need to log in first.
0 User Reviews:

This I Love Lucy Season 3 DVD set includes 5 DVDs with all 31 uncut, restored and digitally remastered episodes of I Love Lucy.  In addition to the episodes you also get:

  • Five complete episodes of Lucy's radio show:  My Favorite Husband
  • Restored music "Behind-the-Scenes" audio featurette
  • Original series openings and animated sequences
  • Spanish subtitles and Spanish audio (available on most episodes)
  • Lost scenes and flubs

A list of the I Love Lucy episodes included in this DVD set can be found below:

The Girls Go Into Business, TV Series, Black Wig, Sentimental Anniversary, Lucy and Ethel Buy the Same Dress, Ricky Minds the Baby, Tennessee Ernie Visits, Changing the Boys' Wardrobe, Lucy Writes a Novel, Hawaiian Vacation, French Revue, Lucy's Club Dance, Redecorating the Mertzs' Apartment, Lucy is Envious, The Diner, Equal Rights, Bonus Bucks, Too Many Crooks, The Golf Game, Ricky's Old Girlfriend, Ricky Loses His Temper, Charm School, Million Dollar Idea, Tennessee Ernie Hangs On, Baby Pictures, The Sublease, Lucy Tells the Truth, Oil Wells, Lucy Has Her Eyes Examined, Home Movies.

So grab a bag of popcorn and get ready for some fun on that next rainy day or Friday night!

Updated in 2013

You Might Also Like:

Sign Up For Our Newsletter