email:   pw:
Membership is FREE
Post Reviews, Receive Notice Of Specials
Sign Up Here
Contact Lucy Store
844-LUCYSTORE (582-9786)
8:00am to 4:00pm Central Time Mon-Fri
Lucy Store Facebook
Lucy Store Instagram
Shopping Cart

I Love Lucy Season 6 DVD Set

I Love Lucy: Season 6 on DVD

Item#: 499244 (0.00 lbs)
Sale Price: $29.95
Out of Stock!
Post A Review
Need to log in first.
0 User Reviews:

This I Love Lucy Complete Season 6 on DVD features the 27 episodes from the Sixth and final season of the I Love Lucy Show.  

The episodes included in this season are:

Lucy Meets Bob Hope, Little Ricky Learns to Play the Drums, Lucy Meets Orson Welles, Little Ricky Gets Stage Fright, Visitor from Italy, Off to Florida, Deep Sea Fishing, Desert Island, The Ricardos Visit Cuba, Little Ricky’s School Pageant, I Love Lucy Christmas Show, Lucy and the Loving Cup, Lucy and Superman, Little Ricky Gets a Dog, Lucy Wants to Move to the Country, Lucy Hates to Leave, Lucy Misses the Mertzes, Lucy Gets Chummy with the Neighbors, Lucy Raises Chickens, Lucy Does the Tango, Rag Time Band, Lucy’s Night in Town, Housewarming, Building a Bar-B-Q, Country Club Dance, Lucy Raises Tulips, The Ricardos Dedicate a Statue.

You Might Also Like:

Sign Up For Our Newsletter