email:   pw:
Membership is FREE
Post Reviews, Receive Notice Of Specials
Sign Up Here
Contact Lucy Store
844-LUCYSTORE (582-9786)
8:00am to 4:00pm Central Time Mon-Fri
Lucy Store Facebook
Lucy Store Instagram
Shopping Cart

I Love Lucy: Season 5 DVD Set

I Love Lucy: Season 5 DVD Set

Item#: 499243 (0.00 lbs)
Sale Price: $29.95
How Many ?
Post A Review
Need to log in first.
0 User Reviews:

This 4 disc set of I love Lucy's 26 Episodes of Season 5, which aired on television from 1955 to 1956.  Many of these episodes include their whirlwind trip to Europe.

The episodes that are included in this 4 disc set include:  Lucy Visits Grauman’s, Lucy and John Wayne, Lucy and the Dummy, Ricky Sells the Car, Great Train Robbery, Homecoming, The Ricardos are Interviewed (Person to Person), Lucy Goes to a Rodeo, Nursery School, Ricky’s European Booking, The Passports, Staten Island Ferry, Bon Voyage, Second Honeymoon, Lucy Meets the Queen, The Fox Hunt, Lucy Goes to Scotland, Paris At Last, Lucy Meets Charles Boyer, Lucy Gets a Paris Gown, Lucy in the Swiss Alps, Lucy Gets Homesick in Italy, Lucy’s Italian Movie, Lucy’s Bicycle Trip, Lucy Goes to Monte Carlo, and Return Home from Europe.

Shown in Black and White

You Might Also Like:

Sign Up For Our Newsletter